Aloha Team Classic Pro/Am October 13 - 16, 2014 Kapalua Resort, Maui
Sign up for Email Updates
Call TODAY!
800-541-7357
Print 3 Page Flyer (PDF File)

Three Rounds of Tournament Golf

Royal Course at Ka’anapali Golf Courses
Bay Course & Plantation Course at Kapalua Resort

LPGA Tour Player joins teams for 3rd Round


Lunch provided each day

Welcome Reception
Wine / Sushi Dinner
Dinner Finale

Clinic / Horse Race with LPGA Tour Professionals

Prizes, Gifts, Awards and more...
Teams of two amateur players
(men, women and couples)

Don't have a playing partner,
we will team you up.

Click here for links and information
about accommodations and
travel discounts
for Aloha Team Classic Pro/Am participants.


Click here for PDF file
with complete details on
Accommodations - Airlines - Car Rentals

Special Links
Helping Maui's Youth
Maui TV News
Giving Back
Through Golf
LPGA players playing
in the Aloha Team Classic.
Detail Information
Pricing
Event Schedule
Click here for information
about our Sponsors

CALL TODAY
FOR ALL THE INFORMATION
Toll Free: 800-541-7357        Local: 808-665-5815
(2pm - 11pm EDT   11am - 8pm PDT   8am - 5pm HST)

Beyond the Rainbow Foundation
100 Ridge Road - Unit 722 - Lahaina, HI 96761


www.AlohaTeamClassic.org             www.Beyond-the-Rainbow.org
Mahalo to our Sponsors,
Supporters, and Contributors
Beyond the Rainbow Foundation, "Helping Maui's youth realize the promise of their future!" is incorporated in the State of Hawaii
as a nonprofit corporation and designated a 501(c)(3) Public Charity by the Internal Revenue Service.