Aloha Team Classic Pro/Am October 13 - 16, 2014 Kapalua Resort, Maui
Call TODAY!         800-541-7357

Aloha Team Classic Pro/Am Player Package
$1,975 per Player
($165 / Player Discount for early registration - extended to May 15th, 2014)

3 Rounds of Golf - includes carts and use of range
One Round is a Pro/Am with LPGA Tour Professionals
3 Lunches

Sunset Welcome Reception
Wine / Sushi Dinner
Dinner Finale

Welcome Gifts
Tournament Prizes
Daily "Hole-in-One" $5,000 Cash Prize

Aloha Team Classic Pro/Am Non-Player Package

$345 per Person
Sunset Welcome Reception
Wine / Sushi Dinner
Dinner Finale

Hosted by the Beyond the Rainbow Foundation

CALL TODAY FOR ALL THE INFORMATION!

Toll Free: 800-541-7357        Local: 808-665-5815
(2pm - 11pm EDT   11am - 8pm PDT   8am - 5pm HST)

Beyond the Rainbow Foundation - 100 Ridge Road - Unit 722 - Lahaina, HI 96761

www.AlohaTeamClassic.org        info@AlohaTeamClassic.org

Beyond the Rainbow Foundation, "Helping Maui's youth realize the promise of their future!"
incorporated in the State of Hawaii as a nonprofit corporation and designated a 501(c)(3) Public Charity by the Internal Revenue Service.
Print this Page