Aloha Team Classic Pro/Am October 13 - 16, 2014 Kapalua Resort, Maui
Call TODAY!         800-541-7357

Aloha Team Classic Pro/Am Schedule

Monday October 13th
5:45pm - 8:00pm - Sunset Welcome Reception
  -  Ritz-Cartlon, Kapalua Resort

Tuesday October 14th
8:00am - 1
st Tournament Round  - Amateurs
Kaanapali Golf Courses—Royal Course
12:30pm - Lunch - Roy’s Restaurant

3:00pm - LPGA Keiki Clinic - Kaanapali Golf Courses - (Open to the Public)

7:00pm - Wine/Sushi Dinner -  Sansei, Kapalua Resort
(Non-Sushi food available)

Wednesday October 15th
7:30am - 2
ndTournament Round  - Amateurs
Bay Course, Kapalua Resort
12:30pm - Lunch - Pineapple Grill

2:00pm - LPGA Clinic/Horse Race - Kapalua Golf Academy
(Aloha Team Classic Participants Only)

Thursday October 16th
7:30am - 3
rd Tournament Round  - LPGA Pro/Am
Plantation Course, Kapalua Resort
12:30pm - Lunch - Plantation Restaurant

6:30pm - Dinner Finale  -  Montage at Kapalua Bay

 (event venues are subject to change.)

Hosted by the Beyond the Rainbow Foundation
CALL TODAY FOR ALL THE INFORMATION!
Toll Free: 800-541-7357        Local: 808-665-5815
(1pm - 11pm EDT   10am - 8pm PDT   7am - 5pm HST)

Beyond the Rainbow Foundation - 100 Ridge Road - Unit 722 - Lahaina, HI 96761

www.AlohaTeamClassic.org       info@AlohaTeamClassic.org
Beyond the Rainbow Foundation, "Helping Maui's youth realize the promise of their future!"
incorporated in the State of Hawaii as a nonprofit corporation and designated a 501(c)(3) Public Charity by the Internal Revenue Service.
Print this Page