Aloha Team Classic Pro/Am October 13 - 16, 2013 Kapalua Resort, Maui
Call TODAY!         800-541-7357
Sponsors, Supporters, Contributors and Partners
Click on individual Sponsors to link to their web-sites.

           
       
           

Travel and Accommodation Partners

Click on individual Partners to link to their web-sites.

           

Hosted by the Beyond the Rainbow Foundation

Click here for information about special Aloha Team Classic Pro/Am sponsorship opportunities

For more information contact:

Beyond the Rainbow Foundation - 100 Ridge Road - Unit 722 - Lahaina, HI 96761

Toll Free: 800-541-7357        Local: 808-665-5815
(1pm - 11pm EDT   10am - 8pm PDT   7am - 5pm HST)

www.AlohaTeamClassic.org       info@AlohaTeamClassic.org
Beyond the Rainbow Foundation, "Helping Maui's youth realize the promise of their future!"
incorporated in the State of Hawaii as a nonprofit corporation and designated a 501(c)(3) Public Charity by the Internal Revenue Service.